Search Search Toggle Icon

Members


Mayor – Andres “Andy” Ramos
mayor.ramos@ci.alpine.tx.us

Current Term:  May 2020 November 2020 -  May 2022 (Previous term extended due to the COVID-19 pandemic)

Term Count: 3rd Term

Next Election Date: May 2022


Ward 1 – Council Member Maria Curry

907 N. 7th St.
ward1.curry@ci.alpine.tx.us 
(432) 294-1023

Current Term: May 2019 - May 2021

Term Count: 2nd Term

Next Election Date: May 2021


Ward 2 – Council Member Chris Rodriguez

501 S. 14th
ward2.rodriguez@ci.alpine.tx.us
432-294-0225

Current Term: May 2020 November 2020 -  May 2022 (Previous term extended due to the COVID-19 pandemic)

Term Count:  1st Term

Next Election Date: May 2022


Ward 3 – Council Member Betty Fitzgerald

1109 Del Rio
ward3.fitzgerald@ci.alpine.tx.us
(432) 386-7096

Current Term: May 2019 - May 2021

Term Count: 1st Term

Next Election Date: May 2021


Ward 4 – Council Member Martin Sandate

1107 E. Ave I
ward4.sandate@ci.alpine.tx.us
432-294-2043

Current Term: May 2020 November 2020 -  May 2022 (Previous term extended due to the COVID-19 pandemic)

Term Count: 1st Term

Next Election Date: May 2022


Ward 5 – Mayor Pro Tem / Council Member Rick Stephens
Rick-Stephens

1 Las Brisas
ward5.stephens@ci.alpine.tx.us
(714) 262-5089

Current Term: May 2019 - May 2021

Term Count: 3rd Term

Next Election Date: May 2021