Search Search Toggle Icon

Members


Mayor – Andres “Andy” Ramos
mayor.ramos@ci.alpine.tx.us

Current Term: May 2018 - May 2020

Term Count: 2nd Term

Next Election Date: May 2, 2020




Ward 1 – Council Member Maria Curry

907 N. 7th St.
ward1.curry@ci.alpine.tx.us 
(432) 294-1023

Current Term: May 2019 - May 2021

Term Count: 2nd Term

Next Election Date: May 2021



ramon-olivas

Ward 2 – Council Member Ramon Olivas
401 S. 13th St.
ward2.olivas@ci.alpine.tx.us
(915) 503-0727

Current Term: May 2018 - May 2020

Term Count:  1st Term

Next Election Date: May 2, 2020



Ward 3 – Council Member Betty Fitzgerald
1109 Del Rio
ward3.fitzgerald@ci.alpine.tx.us
(432) 386-7096

Current Term: May 2019 - May 2021

Term Count: 1st Term

Next Election Date: May 2021




Ward 4 – Council Member Lucy Escovedo
ward4.escovedo@ci.alpine.tx.us
PO Box 403
(432) 294-1558

Current Term: May 2018 - May 2020

Term Count: 2nd Term

Next Election Date: May 2, 2020





Ward 5 – Mayor Pro Tem / Council Member Rick StephensRick-Stephens

1 Las Brisas
ward5.stephens@ci.alpine.tx.us
(714) 262-5089

Current Term: May 2019 - May 2021

Term Count: 3rd Term

Next Election Date: May 2021