Search Search Toggle Icon

Members


Mayor – Andres “Andy” Ramos
mayor.ramos@ci.alpine.tx.us 

(432) 294-0507

Current Term:  May 2020 November 2020 -  May 2022 (Previous term amended due to the COVID-19 pandemic)

Term Count: 3rd Term

Next Election Date: May 2022


Ward 1 – Council Member Judy Stokes

ward1.stokes@ci.alpine.tx.us

Current Term: May 2021 - May 2023

Term Count: 1st Term

Next Election Date: May 2023


Ward 2 – Council Member Chris Rodriguez

501 S. 14th
ward2.rodriguez@ci.alpine.tx.us
432-294-0225

Current Term: May 2020 November 2020 -  May 2022 (Previous term amended due to the COVID-19 pandemic)

Term Count:  1st Term

Next Election Date: May 2022


Ward 3 – Council Member Sara Tandy

ward3.tandy@ci.alpine.tx.us

Current Term: May 2021 - May 2023

Term Count: 1st Term

Next Election Date: May 2023


Ward 4 – Council Member Martin Sandate

1107 E. Ave I
ward4.sandate@ci.alpine.tx.us
432-294-2043

Current Term: May 2020 November 2020 -  May 2022 (Previous term amended due to the COVID-19 pandemic)

Term Count: 1st Term

Next Election Date: May 2022


Ward 5 – Jerry Johnson

ward5.johnson@ci.alpine.tx.us
432-294-1783

Current Term: May 2021 - May 2023

Term Count: 1st Term

Next Election Date: May 2023